Kontakt

KULTÚRNY DOM Andreja Hlinku, a.s.
A. Bernoláka 1
Ružomberok 034 01
Tel.: +421/0/44-431 3601
Fax: + 421/0/44-431 3604
e-mail: info@mtr.sk
kultura@kdah.sk

 

 

REDAKCIA

 

Peter Kravčák

redaktor 

peter@mtr.sk

0918 813 185


Katka Števčeková

redaktorka

katka@mtr.sk

ktbara@gmail.com

0907 796 633

 

Roman Šimalčík 

kamera, strih

roman@mtr.sk

0915 345 900

 

Marián Illéš

kamera, strih

majo@mtr.sk

 

Janka Kimličková

redaktorka

0907 122 893

 jana@frage.sk

 

Petra Janigová

redaktorka

petra@mtr.sk

0907 673 094

 

Zdenko Keyzlar

marketing manager

grafika, infotext

zdenko@mtr.sk

reklama@mtr.sk

0908 191 972


 

 

FAKTURAČNÉ ÚDAJE FIRMY:
IČO: 360 10 456
IČ DPH: SK 2020431325
OR-OS Žilina, odd. Sa, vložka č.394/L
Bankové spojenie DEXIA banka Slovensko
číslo účtu: 8304619001/5600

 

Živé vysielanie
Reklama

logo_na_fb_m_234